Export 4 results:
Author Title Type [ Year(Asc)]
Filters: Author is Chowdhury, Ihtesham  [Clear All Filters]
Chowdhury, Ihtesham, Ravi S Prasher, Kelly Lofgreen, Sridhar Narasimhan, Ravi Mahajan, David Koester, and Rama Venkatasubramanian. "Site-Specific and On-Demand High Heat-Flux Cooling Using Superlattice Based Thin-Film Thermoelectrics." ASME 2009 InterPACK Conference collocated with the ASME 2009 Summer Heat Transfer Conference and the ASME 2009 3rd International Conference on Energy Sustainability. American Society of Mechanical Engineers, 2009. 521–526.