Staff

Staff
Robert Kostecki
Division Director: Energy Storage & Distributed Resources Division
(510) 486-6002
Marca Doeff
Deputy: Energy Storage & Distributed Resources Division
(510) 486-5821
Kate Britton
Program Manager: Energy Storage & Distributed Resources Division
(510) 495-8894
Gao Liu
Leader: Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 486-7207
Adam Weber
Leader: Energy Conversion Group
(510) 486-6308
Vince Battaglia
Leader: Energy Storage Group
(510) 486-7172
Doug Black
Leader: Grid Integration Group
(510) 486-7904
Vassilia Zorba
Leader: Laser Technologies Group
(510) 486-7040
Sumanjeet Kaur
Leader: Thermal Energy Group
(510) 486-6295
Ravi Prasher
Senior Scientist: Thermal Energy Group
(510) 486-7291
Shreya Agarwal
Grid Integration Group
(510) 610-6248
Juhyeon Ahn
Energy Storage Group
(510) 833-5771
Grace Anderson
Energy Conversion Group
(510) 486-6308
Daniel Arnold
Grid Integration Group
(858) 344-3759
Claire Arthurs
Energy Conversion Group
(510) 486-5254
Viktoriia Baibakova
Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 365-1379
Gozde Barim
Energy Storage Group
(510) 486-0000
Vince Battaglia
Leader: Energy Storage Group
(510) 486-7172
Maxime Baudette
Grid Integration Group
(510) 486-6845
Helen Bergstrom
Energy Storage Group
(607) 229-2381
Doug Black
Leader: Grid Integration Group
(510) 486-7904
David Brown
Energy Storage Group
(510) 642-2295
Jordan Burns
Applied Energy Materials Group
(626) 422-8477
Duncan Callaway
Grid Integration Group
(510) 486-6845
Hyungyeon Cha
Energy Storage Group
(925) 488-3189
Saheli Chakraborty
Energy Storage Group
(510) 642-8973
Divya Chalise
Thermal Energy Group
(303) 667-3092
George Chan
Laser Technologies Group
(510) 486-4462
Guoying Chen
Energy Storage Group
(510) 486-5843
Xin Chen
Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 229-2266
Jianli Cheng
Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 486-6747
Jose Chirinos
Laser Technologies Group
(510) 486-4462
Orion Cohen
Applied Energy Materials Group
(907) 957-4237
Daniel Collins-Wildman
Energy Storage Group
(917) 699-2307
Matthew Crafton
Energy Storage Group
(508) 954-4862
John Dagdelen
Applied Energy Materials Group
(303) 517-6726
Nem Danilovic
Energy Conversion Group
(510) 486-7045
Nicholas DeForest
Grid Integration Group
(510) 486-6188
Arthur Dizon
Energy Conversion Group
(510) 486-6308
Marca Doeff
Energy Storage Group
(510) 486-5821
Andrew Dopilka
Energy Storage Group
(623) 565-6407
Alex Dunn
Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 486-6066
Kevin Espinet
Energy Conversion Group
(510) 486-4177
Chen Fang
Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 486-5125
Julie Fornaciari
Energy Conversion Group
(510) 486-6590
Yanbao Fu
Energy Storage Group
(510) 486-7140
Christoph Gehbauer
Grid Integration Group
(510) 486-4146
Jhanis J. Gonzalez
Laser Technologies Group
(510) 495-2899
Peter Grant
Grid Integration Group
(510) 486-7148
Costas Grigoropoulos
Laser Technologies Group
(510) 642-2525
Yueran Gu
Laser Technologies Group
(510) 486-7040
Andrew Haddad
Energy Storage Group
(502) 370-8358
Steve Harris
Energy Storage Group
(248) 245-1830
Miguel Heleno
Grid Integration Group
(510) 486-6779
Joao Hespanha
Thermal Energy Group
(510) 486-7291
Kenny Higa
Energy Storage Group
(510) 495-8167
Eric Hoek
Energy Storage Group
(310) 794-7124
Boxun Hu
Energy Conversion Group
(510) 486-5635
Dion Hubble
Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 486-5125
Patrick Huck
Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 495-2809
Anubhav Jain
Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 486-6894
Rob Jonson
Energy Conversion Group
(510) 486-7322
Adlai Katzenberg
Energy Conversion Group
(510) 486-4177
Sumanjeet Kaur
Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 486-6295
SeYoung Kim
Energy Storage Group
(510) 570-7131
Ryan Kingsbury
Applied Energy Materials Group
(713) 851-7231
Dilni Koggala wellalage
Energy Storage Group
(510) 486-7172
Zachary Konz
Energy Storage Group
(414) 841-0502
Robert Kostecki
Energy Storage Group
(510) 486-6002
Doug Kushner
Energy Conversion Group
(510) 486-6575
Ahmet Kusoglu
Energy Conversion Group
(510) 486-4177
Jonathan Larson
Energy Storage Group
(571) 458-8349
Grace Lau
Energy Conversion Group
(510) 486-5850
Jason Lee
Energy Conversion Group
(510) 520-1617
Sanghoon Lee
Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 631-3346
Wenzhe Li
Laser Technologies Group
(510) 486-7040
Drew Lilley
Thermal Energy Group
(973) 715-1793
Gao Liu
Leader: Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 486-7207
Jiangjin Liu
Energy Conversion Group
(814) 777-3452
Yanying Lu
Energy Storage Group
(803) 201-5289
Sean Lubner
Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 486-5884
Jason MacDonald
Grid Integration Group
(510) 486-7085
Xianglei Mao
Laser Technologies Group
(510) 486-4462
Andrew Martin
Thermal Energy Group
(510) 486-6295
Bryan Mccloskey
Energy Storage Group
(510) 642-2295
Alexandre Moreira da Silva
Grid Integration Group
(510) 610-6248
Sy-Toan Ngo
Grid Integration Group
(510) 486-5564
Dayana Oropeza
Laser Technologies Group
(510) 495-2899
Lalit Pant
Energy Conversion Group
(510) 486-5254
Minok Park
Laser Technologies Group
(510) 486-7040
John Petrovick
Energy Conversion Group
(510) 486-6308
Ravi Prasher
Senior Scientist: Thermal Energy Group
(510) 486-7291
Fnu Priyamvada
Energy Conversion Group
(510) 486-6308
Ji Qian
Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 486-7084
Ciaran Roberts
Grid Integration Group
(510) 486-5855
Oyinkansola Romiluyi
Energy Conversion Group
(510) 486-6308
Amit Sant
Grid Integration Group
(510) 857-9678
Asia Sarycheva
Energy Storage Group
(510) 486-6002
Rohit Satish
Energy Storage Group
Manuel Schnabel
Energy Storage Group
(510) 486-4360
Julian Self
Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 486-5628
Fengyu Shen
Energy Conversion Group
(510) 486-5635
Alok Singh
Thermal Energy Group
(408) 421-5658
Triesha Singh
Energy Storage Group
(510) 642-2295
Eric Sivonxay
Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 486-6747
Youngsup Song
Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 486-7291
Harsh Srivastav
Energy Conversion Group
(408) 705-5828
Wei Tong
Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 486-7084
Thanh-Nhan Tran
Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 486-7207
Andrew Tricker
Energy Conversion Group
(626) 660-7373
Mike Tucker
Energy Conversion Group
(510) 486-5304
Alexandra Von Meier
Grid Integration Group
(510) 486-6732
Nick Walker
Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 486-6894
Duo Wang
Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 486-6894
Faxing Wang
Energy Storage Group
(510) 486-5843
Adam Weber
Leader: Energy Conversion Group
(510) 486-6308
Nate Weger
Thermal Energy Group
(319) 560-7672
Martha Welander
Energy Conversion Group
(510) 486-5304
Mingjian Wen
Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 486-5628
Lin Yang
Thermal Energy Group
(615) 944-2992
Rongxin Yin
Grid Integration Group
(510) 495-2486
Wei Yin
Energy Storage Group
(510) 486-5821
Jin Yu
Applied Energy Materials Group
(669) 255-1678
Yuqiang Zeng
Thermal Energy Group
(510) 486-7291
Buyi Zhang
Applied Energy Materials Group
(510) 486-7291
Applied Energy Materials Group
(803) 528-2813
Zhuoying Zhu
Applied Energy Materials Group
(858) 230-2819
Vassilia Zorba
Leader: Laser Technologies Group
(510) 486-7040
Elizabeth Bremner
Administrator
(510) 486-5326
Kate Britton
Program Manager 2
(510) 495-8894
Azizah Chao
Administrative Assistant III
(510) 486-4291
Maya Minamihara
Senior Administrator
(510) 486-4636
Alison O'Connor-Korb
Administrator
(510) 486-6369
Charlotte Standish
Administrative Assistant III
(510) 486-4259
Sonja Thompson
Administrator
(510) 486-6845
Name Email Phone
Fabio Albano FAlbano@lbl.gov (510) 486-5821
Spencer Alliston spencer.alliston@lbl.gov (510) 486-7291
Zach Alvidrez zaalvidrez@lbl.gov (562) 360-0139
Ashley Bird a.bird@lbl.gov
Elton Cairns EJCairns@lbl.gov (510) 486-5028
Yuzhou Chen YuzhouChen@lbl.gov (510) 610-6248
Lei Cheng LeiCheng@lbl.gov (510) 486-5195
Robert Cheng RKCheng@lbl.gov (510) 486-5438
Gabriel Colon-Reyes gecolonr@lbl.gov (510) 486-6845
Kaitlin Corpus KRCorpus@lbl.gov (909) 536-4588
Matthew Eliceiri MEliceiri@lbl.gov (510) 486-7040
Mahmoud Elzouka MElzouka@lbl.gov (402) 419-9260
Joe Eto JHEto@lbl.gov (510) 486-7284
Priscilla Evangelista PEvangelista@lbl.gov (925) 917-1844
Kara Fong KaraFong@lbl.gov (510) 486-6433
Alex Ganose AGanose@lbl.gov (510) 486-4378
Yulia Gel ygl@lbl.gov (510) 610-6248
Tristan Gilbert tristan.gilbert@lbl.gov (720) 940-1796
Elizabeth Greenberg elizabeth_greenberg@lbl.gov (510) 486-7045
Danny Hellebusch DHellebusch@lbl.gov (510) 642-2148
Rodrigo Henriquez-Auba RHenriquezAuba@lbl.gov (510) 612-1710
Tingzheng Hou THou@lbl.gov (510) 486-6433
Yang Huang Huang tyhuang@lbl.gov (510) 664-7219
Arlon Hunt AJHunt@lbl.gov (510) 486-5370
Edward Izett EdwardIzett@lbl.gov (803) 318-6557
Mingxin Jia MingxinJia@lbl.gov (510) 486-7291
Todd Karin toddkarin@lbl.gov (408) 313-6350
Lori Kaufman LKaufman@lbl.gov (510) 642-2295
Elyse Kedzie EKedzie@lbl.gov (510) 486-7429
Michael King Mbking11@lbl.gov (510) 486-5304
Khoa Le Khoa@lbl.gov (510) 486-6308
Andrew Liu andrew_k_liu@lbl.gov (510) 486-6308
Pamela MacDougall PMacDougall@lbl.gov (510) 269-7260
Declan Mahaffey-Dowd declanm@lbl.gov (510) 486-6308
Uros Markovic muros@lbl.gov (510) 486-5855
Akanksha Menon akmenon@lbl.gov (404) 944-6499
Ruijiao Miao RuijiaoMiao@lbl.gov (734) 834-7369
Theo Morgan TMorgan@lbl.gov (650) 619-1339
Aryan Narang aryannar@lbl.gov (510) 977-3799
Dustin Nizamian DNizamian@lbl.gov (650) 666-7522
Melissa Novy MNovy@lbl.gov (510) 486-4177
Michael Pagels MKPagels@lbl.gov (510) 486-4177
Junsoo Park jsyony37@lbl.gov (510) 486-4378
Hetal Patel HPatel@lbl.gov (860) 924-8539
Alondra Perez AlondraPerez@lbl.gov (208) 917-0263
Dale Perry DLPerry@lbl.gov (510) 486-4819
Darinka Primc DPrimc@lbl.gov (510) 486-6308
Jiaxing Qu JQu@lbl.gov (510) 486-6894
Rick Russo RERusso@lbl.gov (510) 486-4258
Sara Saravanan SKuppan@lbl.gov (510) 486-5021
Sam Saxena SSaxena@lbl.gov (510) 269-7260
Michael Slater MDSlater@lbl.gov (510) 708-9594
Greg Tao GTao@lbl.gov (510) 486-5304
Lynn Trahey trahey@lbl.gov (510) 486-5271
Brendan Wirtz BWirtz@lbl.gov (510) 642-2295
Rosa Zhang RosaZhang@lbl.gov (510) 486-6308
Qiye Zheng qzheng9@lbl.gov (217) 979-1491